Departments Participating in the 2024 Ticket Program

Tickets are not available for individual purchase at the WPRA Office. Please contact your local Park & Rec Department to purchase tickets. Tickets are available at the following locations:

Ashwaubenon Parks, Recreation and Forestry
Baraboo Parks, Recreation and Forestry 
Beaver Dam Recreation Department
Big Foot Recreation District
Brodhead Parks and Recreation Department
Burlington Community Education 
City of Brillion Parks and Recreation
City of Cedarburg Parks and Recreation
City of Elkhorn Recreation Department
City of Green Bay 
City of Greenfield Parks and Recreation Department
City of Janesville Parks and Recreation
City of Juneau Parks and Recreation Department
City of Kaukauna Recreation Department
City of Mayville - TAG Center
City of Middleton Parks and Recreation 
City of New Berlin - Community Development Recreation 
City of New London Parks and Recreation Department
City of Oconomowoc Parks, Recreation and Forestry
City of Reedsburg Parks and Recreation 
City of Richland Center- Recreation Department
Columbus Recreation
Cottage Grove Parks and Recreation
DePere Parks, Recreation and Forestry
Eagle Recreation
East Troy Parks and Recreation Department
Fitchburg Recreation 
Fon du Lac Community Education and Recreation
Fox Crossing Parks and Recreation 
Grafton Parks and Recreation Department
Greendale Parks and Recreation Department
Hartford Parks and Recreation Department
Manitowoc Recreation Division
Marinette Recreation Department
Marshfield Parks and Recreation 
Menasha Parks and Recreation Department
Monroe Parks and Recreation Department
Mount Horeb Recreation Department
Neillsville Recreation Department
Oak Creek Community Education & Recreation 
Onalaska Park and Recreation
Oregon School District
Oshkosh Recreation Department
Pewaukee Parks and Recreation 
Port Washington Recreation Department
Portage Park and Recreation 
Poynette Parks and Recreation
Prairie du Chien Parks and Recreation 
PRCS City of Racine 
Sauk Prairie Community Education 
Sinissippi Recreation 
South Milwaukee Recreation Department
Stevens Point Parks Department
Sun Prairie Parks, Recreation and Forestry 
Town of Brookfield Parks and Recreation 
Town of Mukwonago 
Verona Recreation Department
Village of Bellevue 
Village of Brown Deer Parks and Recreation 
Village of DeForest 
Village of Saumico 
Village of Sherwood
Village of Sussex Parks and Recreation 
Village of Waunakee 
Watertown Park and Recreation Department
Waukesha Park Recreation and Forestry
Wausau and Marathon County Parks Recreation and Forestry Department
West Allis - West Milwaukee Recreation Community Services 
West Salem Park and Recreation Department
Wisconsin Rapids Parks and Recreation