Communications Committee


Develop, oversee and work with the office to provide members with the most current, relevant information to aid in their continued professional development. 

Annual Duties:

  1. Solicit and select materials to produce quarterly magazine in conjunction with publisher and WPRA Office.
  2. Review, proofread and approve draft publications to maintain an appropriate proportion of advertising to other content.

2024 Committee Members: 

  • Chair: Ann Moeller
  • Alex Lamer-Walschinski
  • Kiley Scherer
  • Jaimie Kirkwood
  • Brian Foley
  • Commercial: Blake Theisen, Parkitecture + Planning
  • Board Liaison: Joleen Stinson - Secretary/Treasurer

Interested in being on the 2023 Communications Committee? Email [email protected].